REVIEWS

Helen

25 Nov 2022

Robin

24 Nov 2022

Keith

24 Nov 2022

Fish was tasteless not sure it was haddock


Jamie

20 Nov 2022

Jasmine

20 Nov 2022

Jon

20 Nov 2022

Allan

20 Nov 2022

Calzone was more than I expected yummy. Arrived within the time scale even for a Saturday evening well done guys


Steven

19 Nov 2022

Been getting food here for over 10 years. Always tasty


Samantha

19 Nov 2022

Walter

19 Nov 2022

Just a wonderful restaurant with nice people with such a rich menu and great food. Whether I collect or get it delivered, I have never been disappointed.


Allan

15 Nov 2022

Steven

11 Nov 2022

Kate

11 Nov 2022

Dougie

10 Nov 2022

Best chip shop in Tranent food Brill and service excellant.


Elaine

10 Nov 2022

Katia

05 Nov 2022

Amazing pizza and great service.


Helen

05 Nov 2022

Always fast delivery of good food


Vickie

05 Nov 2022

Diane

05 Nov 2022

I ordered a fish supper. The batter on the fish was over cooked and very crispy. I was disappointed as normally my food is always perfect.


Denise

04 Nov 2022

Salad and 2 tubs of brown sauce missing from order.


Sarah

23 Oct 2022

Lyndsey

14 Oct 2022

Paul

10 Oct 2022

Absolutely fantastic , they gave me an extra fish free of charge


Ryan

09 Oct 2022

Mina

07 Oct 2022

Fiona

17 Sep 2022

Fantastic service, food was delicious, 5 stars all round!


Donna

10 Sep 2022

Quality of meat was excellent, quick delivery!


Niall

09 Sep 2022

Owen

07 Sep 2022

My meal was delivered within 20 minutes after my online order had been placed, the food was prepared to a high quality.


MRS

03 Sep 2022

Flavours were missing the spot in both the burger and the chips. The cheese was bland and the bacon had no taste to speak of. The best thing about them were the onions.


Mina

02 Sep 2022

Tasty! Lovely fresh fish!


Mina

24 Aug 2022

Very tasty tonight!


Steven

21 Aug 2022

Gillian

20 Aug 2022

Fast delivery and great food


Danny

14 Aug 2022

Mina

13 Aug 2022

Still hot and tasty! Thank you. X


Owen

11 Aug 2022

Our order was delivered promptly and the food was exceptional 👌


Michelle

10 Aug 2022

Ordered a feta salad and I don't know what kind of cheese it was but it wasn't feta the salad was soggy and had a funny smell. The chips were under cooked and cold and fatty. The service was quick and the garlic bread was amazing. I will order pizza again but nothing else. Which is ashame as when u collect their food is always good.


Gillian

04 Aug 2022

Fast delivery and fab food


Steven

30 Jul 2022

Food is always superb, would never go any where else


Ross

24 Jul 2022

Pitty you have to pay for chilly sauce when you order doner meat and chips it should be free with them


Mark

22 Jul 2022

Binned the pasta. Was watery as fuck. Everything else was good as usual. £9 for pasta is a joke anyway but it’s usually decent. Will probably order the same again hoping it’s as good as it usually is.


David

17 Jul 2022

Good service


Steven

16 Jul 2022

Jane

16 Jul 2022

Kellie

15 Jul 2022

Irene

13 Jul 2022

Sarah

13 Jul 2022

Mrs

10 Jul 2022

Brilliant service, will order again.


ann

02 Jul 2022

enjoyed the meal it came earlier than expected ,really enjoyed it


 

4.4

(85 Reviews)

  (67)
  (9)
  (7)
  (2)
  (0)